h1

Truly Razor vs Mach3 Razor

February 8, 2008

The other day, I stopped by the Zellers @ Billings Bridge in Ottawa, Canada… I was going to buy my usual Mach3 razor blades (I love them by the way), and then I saw that Zellers’ generic brand, Truly, had a version of its own (a virtually identical copy)… it was 1/2 the price! I decided to give it a shot… I bought both the Truly Razor and a pack of Blades… conclusion: big mistake! The Truly Razor didn’t even come close to Gillette’s product… Don’t waste your money on Truly Razors!

Aydin.

Posted By: Aydin Mirzaee

2 comments

  1. I was thinking of trying them out… thanks for saving me the trouble!


  2. price gillette



Leave a Reply

