h1

Telus – Free Phone Calls on Birthday

February 3, 2008

Telus sent me a text message saying that they would be giving me free local calling on my birthday. For the first split second I was really happy. Then I remembered that my birthday was on a Saturday this year… because I already had unlimited calling on weekends, their “generous” offer wasn’t really all that generous.

Telus, if you’d like to impress me for my next birthday, give me free local and long distance calls… this way, weekend or not, I’ll benefit from the offer…
In the meanwhile, I’ll continue using bOK to save on long distance and international calls đŸ™‚

Aydin.

Posted By: Aydin Mirzaee

Leave a Reply

