h1

Jawbone – an honest review…

December 17, 2007

Over the weekend, my friend Sam Zaid and I put my Jawbone to the test. Our conclusion was that while the Jawbone was better than an average bluetooth headset, it was not as great as the video below shows it to be:

Another complaint that I have is that the Jawbone is a little too fragile… After playing with it over a day, I accidentally damaged it while attempting to charge it… oh well…

But other than that, I think that both of us decided that in comparison to other bluetooth headsets out there, it is a better purchase…

btw, you can get it for only $77 from this website: http://www.ecost.com/Detail.aspx?edp=36704721

Aydin.

Posted By: Aydin Mirzaee

Leave a Reply

